Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Serena Ms. Serena
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Greatwall Hardware International Limited

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Griffe Zubehör > Stahlspindel

Stahlspindel

Produktkategorie von Stahlspindel, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Stahlspindel mit Schraube , Drehende Spindel Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Stahlgriff Spindel R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Aussicht:

    • Halbe Spindeln für Türschlösser mit geteilter Spindel

    Halbe Spindeln für Türschlösser mit geteilter Spindel

    • Modell: S-4

    • Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Material: Eisen

    • Verwendung: Tür, Sperren

    Diese geteilte Spindel mit Feder wird mit allen unseren Hebelgriffen und Einsätzen in den Hebel und die Verriegelungsnabe verwendet. Spindel- und Federbaugruppe für Standard-Einsteckschloss. Jeder verkauft, eine für jede Seite der Türverkleidung erforderlich. Spindel für Standardtürstärken von 1-3 / 8 "bis 1-7 /...

    • Expansion Flat Spindel für Türgriff

    Expansion Flat Spindel für Türgriff

    • Modell: S6

    • Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Material: Eisen

    • Verwendung: Tür, Sperren

    Vierkantspindeln 8x8x65 mm zur Verbindung eines Türdrückers an einer gepanzerten Tür. Hebelsternspindel mit Sechskantmutter durchdringt die Tür und befindet sich in der quadratischen Öffnung an der Rückseite des Türgriffs. Es wird für verschiedene Arten Griffe und Knöpfe verwendet. Es ist nur an beiden Enden angefast...

    • Spindel in Sechskantschraube für Griff

    Spindel in Sechskantschraube für Griff

    • Modell: S3

    • Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Material: Eisen

    • Verwendung: Tür, Sperren

    Eine Sechskantmutterkopf-Griffspindel ist ein Typ, der von einer glatten Spindel modifiziert wird. Der Sechskantmutter-Schraubenteil kann sich frei drehen, der eine freie drehende Sechskantmutter an einem Ende der Spindel hat , also kann die Spindel mit hexenussfestem festem Griff die Tür nicht öffnen. Hebel mit...

    • Quadratische geschlitzte Spindeln mit Expanding Bolt

    Quadratische geschlitzte Spindeln mit Expanding Bolt

    • Modell: D1

    • Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Material: Eisen

    • Verwendung: Tür, Sperren

    Schlitzspindeln mit Spreizbolzen 8x8x65 mm zum Verbinden eines Türdrückers an einer gepanzerten Tür. Spindel mit Erweiterungsschlitz für den Türgriff verläuft durch die Tür und befindet sich in der quadratischen Öffnung an der Rückseite des Türgriffs. Es wird für verschiedene Arten Griffe und Knöpfe verwendet. Es ist...

    • Stahlspindel für Griffe

    Stahlspindel für Griffe

    • Modell: S-1

    • Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Material: Eisen

    • Verwendung: Tür, Sperren

    Galvanize Steel Slot Spindle ist die am häufigsten verwendete Art. Stahl Vierkant Spindel für Griffe geht durch die Tür und findet in das quadratische Loch in der Rückseite des Türgriffs. Es wird für verschiedene Arten Griffe und Knöpfe verwendet. Es ist nur an beiden Enden angefast und Oberfläche

China Stahlspindel Lieferanten

Wir haben alle Arten von Spindeln in unserem Sortiment, während verschiedene Spindeln unterschiedliche Funktionen haben. Die üblichsten sind Schlitzspindel, Exzenterschneckenspindel, rotierende Spindel, Stahlspindel mit Schraube und Spindel mit Adaptern.
Finish verfügbar: Weiß Zink, Gelb Zink, Blau Zink, Nickel
Material: Stahl
Standardgröße: 8x8x100 / 110 / 120mm usw.
Sollten Sie weitere Anforderungen haben, können Sie sich jederzeit an uns wenden. Und willkommen für OEM-Produkte mit detaillierten technischen Zeichnungen.

Anfrage versenden

Serena

Ms. Serena

E-Mail-Adresse:

773880148@qq.com

Anfrage versenden

Telefonnummer:86-750-3374357

Fax:86-750-3097884

Mobiltelefon:+8613431710388

E-Mail-Adresse:773880148@qq.com

Firmenadresse:Yajing Garden,Chaojiang Road, Jiangmen, Guangdong

Mobile Seite

http://de.greatwall-hardware.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Jack Mr. Jack
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Greatwall Hardware International Limited

Products

Home > Products > Handles Accessories > Steel Spindle

Steel Spindle

Product categories of Steel Spindle, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Steel Spindle With Screw, Revolving Spindle suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Steel Handle Spindle R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Half Spindles for Split Spindle Door Locks

    Half Spindles for Split Spindle Door Locks

    • Model No.: S-4

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Material: Iron

    • Usage: Door, Lock

    This Split Spindle with Spring is used with all our lever handles and inserts into the lever and lock hub Spindle and spring assembly for standard mortise lock Sold each one required for each side of door trim Spindle for standard door thickness 1 3 8 to 1 7 8 thick doors Lever Split Spindle with Hex Nut passes...

    • Expansion Flat Spindle For Door Handle

    Expansion Flat Spindle For Door Handle

    • Model No.: S6

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Material: Iron

    • Usage: Door, Lock

    Bolt Expanding Square Spindles 8x8x65 mm to connect a lever handle on armored door Lever Split Spindle with Hex Nut passes through the door and locates into the square hole in the rear of door handle It is used for various kind handles and knobs It is only in both ends chamfered and surface zin plated Customers who...

    • Spindle in Hex Screw For Handle

    Spindle in Hex Screw For Handle

    • Model No.: S3

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Material: Iron

    • Usage: Door, Lock

    A Hex Nut Head Handle Spindle is a type modify from plain spindle The hex nut screw part can rotating freely which has a free turnning hex nut on one end of spindle so the spindle with hex nut screw fixed handle can not open the door Lever Split Spindle with Hex Screw passes through the door and locates into the...

    • Square Slotted Spindles With Expanding Bolt

    Square Slotted Spindles With Expanding Bolt

    • Model No.: D1

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Material: Iron

    • Usage: Door, Lock

    Slotted Spindles With Expanding Bolt 8x8x65 mm to connect a lever handle on armored door Expansion Slotted Spindle For Door Handle passes through the door and locates into the square hole in the rear of door handle It is used for various kind handles and knobs It is only in both ends chamfered and surface zin plated...

    • Steel Spindle For Handles

    Steel Spindle For Handles

    • Model No.: S-1

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Material: Iron

    • Usage: Door, Lock

    Galvanize Steel Slot Spindle is the most popular type used Steel square Spindle For Handles passes through the door and locates into the square hole in the rear of door handle It is used for various kind handles and knobs It is only in both ends chamfered and surface zin

China Steel Spindle Suppliers

We have all kinds of spindles available in our range, while different spindles have different functions. The most standard ones are Slot Spindle, Eccentric hole Spindle, Revolving Spindle, Steel Spindle With Screw and Spindle with adaptors.
Finish available: White Zinc, Yellow Zinc, Blue Zinc, Nickel
Material: Steel
Standard size: 8x8x100/110/120mm etc.
Should you have any further demands, please feel free to contact us any time. And welcome for OEM products with detailed technical drawings.

Send Inquiry

Jack

Mr. Jack

Email:

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-750-3374357

Fax:86-750-3097884

Mobile Phone:+8613632081899Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:

Address:Yajing Garden,Chaojiang Road, Jiangmen, Guangdong

Mobile Site

http://www.greatwall-hardware.com